THIS IS ME.

THIS IS ME. THIS IS CHINA. THIS IS ANGRY.

NO. THIS IS CHINA ANGRY.

TODAY I TELL YOU ABOUT MOTHER FUCKING ME.

I AM FUCKING ANGRY, AND I AM FUCKING CHINA. I AM CHINA ANGRY.

I FUCKING MAKE THIS SHIT TO MAKE MONEY.

NOW YOU FUCKING GIVE ME MONEY TO HAVE SHIT.

DEAL IS GOOD.

QUESTIONS ARE FOR FUCKING PUSSIES. ANSWERS ARE FOR FUCKING BITCHES. BUT I BE DOING FUCKING BOTH, SO FUCK OFF.

GOOD FUCKING GAME

5 Responses to “THIS IS ME.”

  1. Mike Says:

    Someone buy it and leak it

  2. 1cyM Says:

    GIMMIE GIMMIE GIMMIE!!!!!!!!

  3. zuhairreza Says:

    OH MY GOD! U ARE ONE “ANGRY” CHINA!! LOL 🙂

  4. aaa Says:

    THE GAME

Leave a Reply

